Tuesday, June 1, 2010


Quick Facts: 8 Missions of Prime Minister's Action Plan on Climate Change:National Solar Mission
National Mission for Enhanced Energy Efficiency
National Mission on Sustainable Habitat
National Water Mission
National Mission for Sustaining the Himalayan Ecosystem
National Mission for a "Green India"
National Mission for Sustainable Agriculture
National Mission on Strategic Knowledge for Climate Change

Current news

Green India Mission draft document released, national consultation to follow

No comments:

Post a Comment