Sunday, November 15, 2009


Bolivia, officially Plurinational State of Bolivia (Spanish: Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia, [esˈtaðo pluɾinasjoˈnal de βoˈliβja]), is a landlocked country in central South America. It is bordered by Brazil to the north and east, Paraguay and Argentina to the south, and Chile and Peru to the west.

No comments:

Post a Comment